• Unser Team, zu Ihren Diensten



Reparaturannahme:


Dettenhofer Michael

Tel: 09401/9207-11

Email: dettenhofer@stierstorfer.de



Reparaturannahme:

       

Salbeck Thomas

Tel: 09401/9207-23
Email: salbeck@stierstorfer.de

Annahmemeister:

       
Lushi Perparim
Tel: 09401/9207-47
Email: lushi@stierstorfer.de

Werkstattmeister:

       

Stierstorfer Robert

Tel: 09401/9207-21        
Email: robert@stierstorfer.de

Ersatzteileverkauf:


Kai Fichtl

Tel: 09401/9207-13
Email: kai.fichtl@stierstorfer.de

Ersatzteileverkauf:


Komma Jürgen

Tel: 09401/9207-14

Email: komma@stierstorfer.de